ALBUM: The Cool Kids – Before Shit Got Weird Zip

ALBUM: The Cool Kids – Before Shit Got Weird Zip

The Cool Kids have remained influential figures who shifted Internet rap culture during the blog era and continue to leave an imprint on the rap game. This week, the duo unveiled the first part of their triple album, Before Shit Got Weird. The 21-song tracklist boasts appearances from JID, Guapdad 4000, Key!, Larry June, 6lack, Chance The Rapper, and more.

Before Shit Got Weird arrives just a few weeks before both Chuck Inglish and Mikey Rocks prepare solo projects, That’s A Baby Oil Staircase / Chillout, which serve as episodes two and three. Both projects will drop on March 23rd.

Check the tracklist below.

  1. It’s In the Mix (Introduction)
  2. Showtime (skit)
  3. Horizon Island feat. Gabby!
  4. Scam Likey
  5. Pick Up on Line 6
  6. Hibachi feat. Key! & Nikki Sweets
  7. Cells & Scales (skit)
  8. Tony Two Sweaters (interlude)
  9. Dapper Dan Leather feat. G Dott
  10. It’s Yours pt. 2
  11. Strictly Business
  12. All Or Nothing feat. Larry June
  13. Too Bad feat. Pell & ATrak
  14. I’m Coming Over There feat. Guapdad 4000
  15. Twerk Mobile (skit)
  16. Ridin’ Clean feat. Nic Jr.
  17. Lightwerk feat. 6lack & JID
  18. Theatrical Trailer (skit)
  19. Triumph pt. 2 feat. Pac Div & Don Cannon
  20. Low Sodium feat. Chance the Rapper
  21. Warm Handshakes

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!