Download-Mp3-ALBUM: Cousin Stizz – Just For You Zip

This New Music Friday, Cousin Stizz has shared with us his first independent release since the arrival of Suffolk County in 2015. The 13-track record – which sees just one feature, from Curren$y on “Star Power” – is a testament to the rapper’s growth over the years.

As Complex notes, since 2015, Stizz has shared two projects via RCA, 2017’s One Night Only, and 2019’s Trying To Find My Next Thrill, both of which have remained beloved by his fanbase since their arrival.

See also  Download-Mp3-ALBUM: Trae Tha Truth – Truth Season: The United Streets Of America

Just For You‘s previously released singles include “Say Dat,” “Lethal Weapon,” “Blessings,” and “LBS,” which received a music video last week. Along with the visual’s arrival, the recording artist also shared that he’ll be headed out on tour next month, kicking off in Seattle on March 16th.

Following his two-year hiatus, Stizz’s return to the music scene finds him “[speaking] on the lessons learned from years of abiding by major label restrictions while trying to still maintain a creative inspiration to make music.”

See also  Download-Mp3-FULL EP: Pouya – Dirt/Hurt/Pain Zip

Stream Just For You below, and let us know what you think in the comments.


  1. Save the Day
  2. Blessings
  3. Gone
  4. After the Buzzer
  5. Say Dat
  6. Guts & Glory
  7. Lethal Weapon
  8. LBS
  9. Stone
  10. MIA
  11. Look Both Ways
  12. RIP Bro
  13. Star Power (with Curren$y)

Originally posted 2022-02-13 13:30:26.

See also  Download-Mp3-ALBUM: OVO Sound Radio Season 4 Episode 3 Zip


Am Mr Sabson by name the C.E.O of nupeflaver I Blog And Promote Entertainment Stuff

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page

Check Here To Download Latest Music
%d bloggers like this: