Download FULL ALBUM: Lil Durk – 7220 Zip

Download FULL ALBUM: Lil Durk – 7220 Zip

This is a project that was believed to arrive the same day as Donda 2, but Lil Durk decided to hold things off for a bit. The Chicago rapper has been hard at work while keeping himself focused on his business, but we’ve witnessed his name be dragged into social media spats. His Rap peers have been going at it with his associates, not to mention that Durk has been outwardly dissed by NBA YoungBoy on wax.

Stream 7220 and let us know what you think about Lil Durk’s latest.


  1. Started From
  2. Headtaps
  3. Ahhh Ha
  4. Shootout @ My Crib
  5. Golden Child
  6. No Interviews
  7. Petty Too ft. Future
  8. Barbarian
  9. What Happened to Virgil ft. Gunna
  10. Grow Up / Keep It On Speaker
  11. Smoking & Thinking
  12. Blocklist
  13. Difference Is ft. Summer Walker
  14. Federal Nightmares
  15. Love Dior Banks
  16. Pissed Me Off
  17. Broadway Girls ft. Morgan Wallen


Am Mr Sabson by name the C.E.O of nupeflaver I Blog And Promote Entertainment Stuff

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page

%d bloggers like this: