Download-ALBUM: Tinashe – 333 (Deluxe) Zip

Download-ALBUM: Tinashe – 333 (Deluxe) Zip

Tinashe’s been on a roll in the past few years. Since leaving RCA Records, she’s embarked on a successfully independent journey which kicked off with the release of 2019’s Songs For You. Last year, the singer shared her latest body of work 333, which was easily her most ambitious project to date. She showcased her range and versatility even further, earning her spots across many year-end lists.

Today, the singer returned with the deluxe edition including four more songs. The 20-song tracklist now includes an additional appearance from Channel Tres on “HMU For A Good Time,” an electrifying house-infused pop record.

Check the full tracklist below.

  1. Let Go
  2. I Can See The Future
  3. X ft. Jeremih
  4. Shy Guy
  5. Boucin’
  6. Unconditional ft. Kaytranada
  7. Angels ft. Kaash Paige
  8. 333 ft. AB
  9. Undo ft. Wax Motif
  10. Let Me Down Slowly
  11. Last Call
  12. The Chase
  13. Pasadena ft. Buddy
  14. Small Reminders
  15. Bouncin’ Pt. 2
  16. It’s a Wrap ft. Quiet Child & Kudzai
  17. Something Like a Heartbreak
  18. HMU for a Good Time ft. Channel Tres
  19. Naturally
  20. Woke Up Blessed


Am Mr Sabson by name the C.E.O of nupeflaver I Blog And Promote Entertainment Stuff

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page

%d bloggers like this: