Download ALBUM: Conway The Machine – God Don’t Ma

Download ALBUM: Conway The Machine – God Don’t Ma

It’s about that time to hear Conway The Machine’s major-label debut. The Griselda icon has been teasing his Shady Records debut and it has finally arrived this New Music Friday. Conway is a prolific force in the industry and his catalog speaks for itself, but he has admitted that completing God Don’t Make Mistakes wasn’t an easy feat.

Conway The Machine – Greetings Earthlings Zip
“It was tough opening up doors that I haven’t opened up in a while. This is my story and sharing it all with the world is different for me, but I was happy to do it,” Conway said. “I know fans will love it.”

See also  Download Mp3 Music-Dave – My 24th Birthday

A press release describes the album as such:

It’s an autobiographical window into Conway’s soul; the trails, the obstacles, the tribulations, and the trauma from a shooting that resulted in him being shot in the head, and with it, the debilitating Bells Palsy diagnosis that he has suffered from since, which resulted in him having to re-learn how to speak and completely reinventing the way he would rap. It’s a thoroughly captivating timeline, and one that you can’t help but become immersed in; it’s intimately Conway The Machine; because immersed in; it’s intimately Conway The Machine; because God Don’t Make Mistakes.”

Features on the record include Beanie Sigel, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, T.I., Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Jill Scott, Keisha Plum, and more. Conway also offers stacked production credits that include Hit-Boy, The Alchemist, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. Stream God Don’t Make Mistakes and let us know your thoughts on Conway’s latest.


  1. Lock Load Ft. Beanie Sigel (prod by Daringer & Beat Butcha)
  2. Tear Gas Feat Lil Wayne & Rick Ross (prod by Cozmo, Vidal Garcia & G Koop)
  3. Piano Love (prod by The Alchemist)
  4. Drumwork Ft. 7xvethegenius & Jae Skeese (prod By Daringer)
  5. Wild Chapters Ft. T.I. & Novel (prod by Hit-Boy)
  6. Guilty (prod by Bink & The Beat Brothers)
  7. John Woo Flick Ft. Benny The Butcher & Westside Gunn (prod by Daringer & Kill)
  8. Stressed Ft. Wallo (prod by Daringer & Beat Butcha)
  9. So Much More (prod by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
  10. Chanel Pearls Ft. Jill Scott (prod by Cozmo,
    Dylan Graham & Daniel Cruz)
  11. Babas Ft. Keisha Plum (prod by Daringer & Beat Butcha)
  12. God Don’t Make Mistakes ft. Annette Price (prod by The Alchemist)

See also  Download Mp3 Music-Dave – My 24th Birthday


Am Mr Sabson by name the C.E.O of nupeflaver I Blog And Promote Entertainment Stuff

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page

%d bloggers like this: